Papers...

I have some work due soon but uhhhhhhh, I don't want to. One is a paper on Euclid's geometric proof of the infinitude of primes. I thought it would be a really interesting topic mostly because I had no idea how one coud prove that there are infinite primes with geometry. However it was pretty simple and I'm actually a bit diappointed, having to fill up a bunch of page space with proofs which aren't even Euclid! So my short paper had a little too much info, whie my term paper might have a bit too little.

Food & More

Food is so hard to eat. Having to use meal supplementing stuff to get calories because I know I need them, I just hate food. I just hate eating. Trying very hard to feel proud of myself for getting nutrients in my body when I can rather than feeling like an incompetent because I can't regularly get groceries and eat real food. I hear my dad's voice deriding me for that. Whatever, for all I care my dad can go take a boxing class and do PT for years to recover his body and get his life in order all for the explicit purpose of running to a secluded beach and pounding sand for DECADES AND DECADESSSSSS. Anyway that's my thoughts on food.

Gave a couple simple proofs to class today. I loooove proofs. What I don't love is pretty much everything going on in the world/news. Current events. I feel like things will get (more) violent in the USA. I don't necessarily feel great about my position in instances of violence either. I just don't know if I can remain safe in cities, if I have to flee the country, or what. And that makes me pretty upset. Despite the bullshittedness of this place and how it's worse than pretty much every developed nation in every metric AND how much I love simply existing in countries that aren't this one, this is my home! I feel like I'm boiling when I think of what they are doing to my home.

Palestine, OH. I've been thinking about that town a lot recently. Thinking a lot about regulations and how many stories aren't so high-profile. Thinking about all the pollutants seeping slowly into the air, into our lungs and skin with no large smoke plume. No big sound, no smell. Millions of cases like this. There is a city in my state renowned for its bad smell. Turns out the fumes are harmful to residents' health. I feel owed an explanation as to why it continues being a joke about a city when it should be a problem to be solved. It's just all like,,,,,, I just want to hold somebody fucking responsible!! WE ALL KNOW THAT SOMEBODY DID THIS TO US!! SOOOOOOOO what the fuck.

eugh...
~Bone🦴